Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hania Rani - Ghosts I Gondwana Records (GONDLP066)

Hania Rani - Ghosts I Gondwana Records (GONDLP066)

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Gondwana Records (GONDLP066)

Formats: 2 x Vinyl LP Album Gatefold

Style: Contemporary Neo-Classical Ambient

Media Condition: Mint (M) I Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Explore Hania Rani's latest album, "Ghosts," as it showcases her soulful songwriting and enchanting vocals. This musical journey includes special appearances by Patrick Watson, Ólafur Arnalds, and Duncan Bellamy (Portico Quartet). "Ghosts" is set to launch on October 6th through Gondwana Records, coinciding with Hania's extensive tour across the EU, US, and Canada.

A1. Oltre Terra
A2. Hello
A3. Don’t Break My Heart feat. Duncan Bellamy
A4. 24.03

B1. Dancing with Ghosts feat. Patrick Watson
B2. A Day in Never
B3. Whispering House feat. Olafur Arnalds

C1. The Boat
C2. Moans
C3. Thin Line feat. Duncan Bellamy

D1. Komeda
D2. Utrata
D3. Nostalgia
View full details