Skip to product information
1 of 4

Various - Nie Wieder Streit | Lehult (LHLT 010)

Various - Nie Wieder Streit | Lehult (LHLT 010)

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price $50.00 AUD Sale price $25.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Lehult (LHLT 010)

Formats: 2x Vinyl 12" 33 ⅓ RPM

Style: Deep House Nu-Disco

Media Condition: Mint (M) I Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM)

"Nie Wieder Streit" (LHLT 010) is a 10-track vinyl compilation featuring new material by Lehult and friends. The release showcases Lehult's signature sound and offers a range of tracks suitable for different moments on the dance floor. With contributions from artists like Liem, Lucky Charmz, Eddie Ness, Johan Kaseta, and DJ Assam, it's a versatile record that promises to be a staple in any DJ's collection. From chilled, intricate songs to dark and vibey jams, this release has something for every situation.



A1 - Johan Kaseta - Venua Flieder
A2 - Matthias Reilling - Give & Take
B1 - Liem - Exodorus
B2 - Lucky Charmz - Trance Song Cover
B3 - Rainboy - Heaven Fallen On Heaven Flesh
C1 - Epikur - Speedrunner IV
C2 - Liem - Truly Super
D1 - A. Trap Jr. - Lonely Is The Night
D2 - DJ Assam - Looking For Revenge
D3 - Johan Kaseta - Mahagoni Cruisin'
View full details